croneofpugetsound.org

Text-align, word and letter spacing



About Monthly Meetings

Crone of Puget Sound hosts eleven organization-wide events every year where we all come together and celebrate our lives and our community. Listed here are our regular annual meetings and celebrations. We hope you will join us for a visit to share in our community.

All meetings are free and open to guests. For directions, please send a message to Contact. We also have a transportation chair who can arrange for a ride. Just ask by email on the Contact page.




Monthly Meetings for CRONE OF PUGET SOUND


JANUARY
   Getting-to-Know-You Dessert/Tea
   Sat. Jan. 20, 1:00 p.m.
   a Crone tradition in which provocative questions are
   presented for members and guests to answer among
   their tablemates to get to know each other better
   held at a Wedgwood area church

FEBRUARY
   Program – “Avoiding Scams”
   Cancelled due to snow.

MARCH
   Membership Meeting
   Sat. March 90 1:00 p.m.
   at a condo community room near Ballard

APRIL
   Spring Potluck Lunch
   Sat. April 21, 12:00 p.m.
   at a condo community room near Lake City.

MAY
   Program – “Medical Marijuana”
   Sat. May 18, 1:00 p.m.
   held at a Wedgwood area church.

JUNE AND AUGUST
   Outdoor Potluck Lunches
   Sunday June 23 1:00 p.m. and Sunday Aug. 18
   held at a pea patch south of Ballard.

SEPTEMBER
   Scholarship Fund-raiser Luncheon and Raffle
   Sat. Sept. 21, 1:00 p.m.
   held at a Wedgwood area church.

OCTOBER
   Fall Potluck Lunch
   Sat. Oct. 19, 12:00 p.m.
   at a condo community room near Lake City.

NOVEMBER
   Program – “Asian Art”
   Sat. Nov. 16, 1:00 p.m.
   location TBD.

DECEMBER
   Holiday Potluck Lunch
   Sat. Dec. 14, 12:00 p.m.
   at a condo community room near Ballard.