croneofpugetsound.org

Text-align, word and letter spacing



About Events

Crone of Puget Sound hosts several organization wide events every year where we all come together and celebrate our lives and our community. Listed here are our regular annual meetings and celebrations. We hope you will join us for a visit to share in our community.

All events are free and open to guests. For directions to any event, please send a message to Contact. We also have a transportation chair who can arrange for a ride. Just ask by email on the Contact page.




COMING EVENTS for CRONE OF PUGET SOUND


FEBRUARY
“Laughter Workshop” an interactive program presenter is Caroline Haessley, a laughter guru Sat. Feb. 17, 1:00 p.m. Fireside Room, Wedgwood Presbyterian Church 8008 35th Ave. N.E., Seattle, S.E. corner of 35th and N.E. 80th

MARCH
Membership Meeting
Sat. March 17, 1:00 p.m. Sunset West Condominiums, 7635 Seaview Ave. N.W., Seattle

APRIL
Spring Potluck Lunch Sat. April 21, 12:00 p.m. Noble Firs Condominiums, 1616 N.E. 140th St., Seattle

MAY
Program on “Habitat for Humanity” presenter is Jessie Strauss Sat. May 19, 1:00 p.m. Sunset West Condominiums, 7635 Seaview Ave. N.W., Seattle

JUNE AND AUGUST Outdoor Potluck Lunches Sunday June 17 1:00 and Sunday Aug. 19 Interbay P-Patch, 2451 15th Ave. W., Seattle

SEPTEMBER
Scholarship Fund-raiser Luncheon and Raffle Sat. Sept. 15, 1:00 Fireside Room, Wedgwood Presbyterian Church 8008 35th Ave. N.E., Seattle, S.E. corner of 35th and N.E. 80th

OCTOBER
Fall Potluck Lunch Sat. Oct. 20, 12:00 p.m. Noble Firs Condominiums, 1616 N.E. 140th St., Seattle

NOVEMBER Program TBD Sat. Nov. 10, 1:00 Fireside Room, Wedgwood Presbyterian Church 8008 35th Ave. N.E., Seattle, S.E. corner of 35th and N.E. 80th

DECEMBER
Holiday Potluck Lunch Sat. Dec. 15, 12:00 Noble Firs Condominiums, 1616 N.E. 140th St., Seattle